Hostiso Vollständige Überprüfung


Hostiso Einzelheiten

Warum wählen Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Bewertet Hostiso - 4.7
  • Multi-Server-Standorte - 5
  • Multi-Zahlungsoptionen - 6
  • Abwechslungsreiche Pakete - 22

Hostiso Serverstandorte

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBüffel Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapur Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • Zentralprozessor
    12 Kerne
  • RAM
    32GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    2TB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Spezielles IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    25GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    1TB Bandbreite
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    55GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    2TB Bandbreite
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    1.25TB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    10TB Bandbreite
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Jährlich
Alle Einzelheiten
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Jährlich
Alle Einzelheiten
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Jährlich
Alle Einzelheiten
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Jährlich
Alle Einzelheiten
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • Zentralprozessor
    9 Kerne
  • RAM
    16GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    1TB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Spezielles IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    1.6TB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    15TB Bandbreite
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • Zentralprozessor
    6 Kerne
  • RAM
    10GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    750GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Spezielles IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • SCHEIBE
    Unlimited SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • Zentralprozessor
    3 Kerne
  • RAM
    6GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    250GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Spezielles IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • Zentralprozessor
    2 Kerne
  • RAM
    3GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    100GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Spezielles IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    Unlimited SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    Unlimited SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    Unlimited SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    Unlimited SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    Unlimited SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • SCHEIBE
    500GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • SCHEIBE
    100GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Monatlich
Alle Einzelheiten
  • Betriebssystem
    Linux
  • Zentralprozessor
    4 Kerne
  • RAM
    8GB Erinnerung
  • SCHEIBE
    500GB SSD Raum
  • DATEN
    Unmetered Bandbreite
  • Spezielles IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel

Hostiso Hosting-Rückblick 2021

Vollständige Überprüfung von HostMeHost

DienstleistungenWeb-Hosting
Domain Registrierung
Ihr eigenes Rechenzentrum

Hostiso

Hostiso steht für hochwertige, schnelle Hardware und ein tolles Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Außerdem steht Ihnen ein Team kompetenter Service-Profis zur Seite. Für Notfälle stehen im Rechenzentrum rund um die Uhr qualifizierte Experten zur Verfügung.

Drei Kontinente haben Serverstandorte
Diese große Infrastruktur ermöglicht uns eine schnelle Expansion und verfügt über eine unübertroffene Redundanz.

Hostiso Preisgestaltung

VPS
Paket Preis Festplattenplatz RAM Bandbreite Betriebssystem Spezielles IPS Anzahl der CPU Panels
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GIGABYTE Nicht gemessen linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Cloud-Hosting
Paket Preis Festplattenplatz RAM Bandbreite Betriebssystem
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Paket Preis Anzahl der Standorte
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 Unbegrenzt
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID-Platzhalter $439 Unbegrenzt
Domänen
Paket Preis
.com $17.25
Shared Hosting
Paket Preis Festplattenplatz Bandbreite Betriebssystem Anzahl der Standorte Panels
Basic $6.99 SSD100 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane Unbegrenzt CPanel
Unternehmen $9.99 SSD500 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane Unbegrenzt CPanel
Profi $14.99 SSDUnbegrenzt Nicht gemessen linux server plane Unbegrenzt CPanel
Dedizierter Server
Paket Preis Festplattenplatz RAM Bandbreite Betriebssystem Panels
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSDUnbegrenzt 8 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSDUnbegrenzt 16 GIGABYTE Nicht gemessen linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSDUnbegrenzt 32 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSDUnbegrenzt 64 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T CPU $799.99 SSDUnbegrenzt 250 GB Nicht gemessen linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Mehrere Zahlungsarten

Verschiedene Kunden zahlen gerne auf unterschiedliche Weise, und mit Hostiso können Sie sie alle umarmen


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Wenige Worte

Bei Hostiso erfolgt das Webhosting extrem schnell, mit Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Es bietet auch technische Überlegenheit. Deshalb sollte Hostiso bevorzugt werden.

34 Bemerkungen

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
SCHRECKLICHE ERFAHRUNG!
Diese Leute sind Lügner!

Sie weigerten sich, mir meine Serverdaten für die Einrichtung meiner eigenen Website zu geben. Ich bin absolut kompetent genug, um diese selbst zu verwalten. Sie weigerten sich jedoch, mir die Einzelheiten mitzuteilen, AUCH nachdem ich eine Rückerstattung beantragt hatte! Wer macht das? Sie bieten 10 Dollar für den ersten Monat, Sie bekommen, wofür Sie anscheinend bezahlen. Ich musste einmal um eine Rückerstattung bitten und dann zweimal verlangen. Ihre Antworten sind bereit, aufrichtig zu sein, aber dann fragen sie nach Ihren aktuellen Serverdetails, Passwörtern, sie möchten Ihre Anmeldeinformationen für socialengine.com, diese Passwörter und Informationen sollten VERTRAULICH sein! Sie sollten nicht so nach Ihren persönlichen Daten fragen !!!!!
ANTI-VERTRAUEN!

Als ich mich weigerte zu töten ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com ist das beste SocialEngine-Hosting
Sie sind die besten Dienste für SocialEngine, kenntnisreich. Ich bin sehr glücklich mit ihnen. Ich kann sie Ihnen nur empfehlen. das Beste im Besten.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Bestes SocialEngine-Hosting-Unternehmen der Welt
Nachdem wir von 2-3 Hosts umgezogen waren, haben wir endlich den perfekten Host gefunden!

Fette Unterstützung, und vor allem wissen sie, wie man mit SocialEngine arbeitet, wie man Server für SocialEngine-Server einrichtet ...

Sehr empfehlenswert !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Schnelles und bestes Hosting und Support für SocialEngine
Sie bieten nicht nur das beste Hosting für SocialEngine, sondern auch eine der besten Unterstützungen für SocialEngine. Wenn Sie SocialEngine hosten möchten, ist hostiso.com der beste Ort

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Eines der besten Hosting-Unternehmen, schneller Support und schnelle Website-Geschwindigkeit :)
Eines der besten Hosting-Unternehmen, schneller Support und schnelle Website-Geschwindigkeit. Sie machen alle Übertragung, Einrichtung, Optimierungen kostenlos und Support ist wirklich TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Sie hosten meine Websites seit mehreren Jahren ohne Probleme
Ich fand Hostiso.com äußerst unterstützend, sie helfen bei Problemen mit Skripten, bieten kostenlose Installation, Einrichtung und Optimierung und vieles mehr ...

Alles läuft wirklich gut und ich musste seit Ewigkeiten keinen ihrer Support-Services mehr in Anspruch nehmen. Hostiso ist viel besser als jeder seiner Konkurrenten.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
das beste
Hostiso hat den besten technischen Support aller Zeiten! Die Jungs sind freundlich, klug und beantworten schnell jede Frage oder lösen jedes Problem.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Top-Webhost - Big Respect to Hostiso
Ich habe vor 5 Monaten mit einer einfachen Domainregistrierung begonnen, Hostiso-Dienste zu nutzen. Jetzt habe ich mehr Domainnamen auf Ihrer Website gehostet und benutze Ihren E-Mail-Dienst. Ich möchte Ihre schnelle Antwort auf unsere Probleme besonders spät in der Nacht loben! Ihre Professionalität und Arbeitseinstellung werden Ihnen sicherlich HÖHE geben!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Ich mag Hostiso als meinen bezahlten Webhost
Ich mag diesen anständigen Webhost. Ihre technischen und administrativen Teams standen uns jederzeit zur Verfügung, um uns bei allen Fragen zu unterstützen und den Übergang auf ihren Server reibungslos zu gestalten. Ich wünschte, ich hätte euch vor langer Zeit gefunden.

Danke Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Reaktionsschnelle Unterstützung.
Ich bin seit einem Jahr bei Hostiso und habe keine Beschwerden darüber, wie meine Website funktioniert. Alles läuft reibungslos und schnell. Der Support ist auch bei Antworten schnell. Für den nicht so hohen Preis erhalte ich wirklich hochwertige Hosting-Services und wollte mich nur bei den Mitarbeitern dafür bedanken, ihr Rocker!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.